skip to Main Content

Gothenburg

Head Office

Adress

Theres Svenssons gata 10
417 55  Göteborg
Sweden

Telefon

+46 31 – 50 59 00

E-mail

info@devport.se

Karta

Staff

Nils Malmros

Nils Malmros

CEO

031 - 50 59 10 nils.malmros@devport.se

Thomas Vidjeskog

Thomas Vidjeskog

Business Area Manager | Embedded Systems

031 - 50 59 05 thomas.vidjeskog@devport.se

Rickard Skogastierna

Rickard Skogastierna

Business Unit Manager | Embedded Systems

0709 – 96 81 86 rickard.skogastierna@devport.se

Alexandra Leonkrone

Alexandra Leonkrone

Business Unit Manager | Embedded Systems

031 - 50 59 12 alexandra.leonkrone@devport.se

Mikael Rosengren

Mikael Rosengren

Business Unit Manager | Embedded Systems

0730 – 39 29 37 mikael.rosengren@devport.se

Jonas Amdin

Jonas Amdin

Business Area Manager | IT

031 - 50 59 17 jonas.amdin@devport.se

Houtan ”Hobbe” Houshmand

Houtan ”Hobbe” Houshmand

CIO | IT-Manager

0702 – 90 34 56 houtan.houshmand@devport.se

Peter Hedberg

Peter Hedberg

Head of Strategic Sales | Key Account Manager

031 – 50 59 06 peter.hedberg@devport.se

Karl-Johan Rosin

Karl-Johan Rosin

Business Area Manager | Production Engineering

031 - 50 59 11 karl-johan.rosin@devport.se

Malin Pajnert

Malin Pajnert

Recruitment Manager

0705 – 08 68 64 malin.pajnert@devport.se

Eric Andersén

Eric Andersén

Administrator

0722 – 47 71 02 eric.andersen@devport.se

Charlotta Dehn

Charlotta Dehn

Chief Operating Officer & Business Area Manager | Product Development

031 - 50 59 03 charlotta.dehn@devport.se

Christian Sjöberg

Christian Sjöberg

Head of Sales

0707 – 39 74 77 christian.sjoberg@devport.se

Ulf Setterström

Ulf Setterström

Business Unit Manager | Product Development

031 - 50 59 01 ulf.setterstrom@devport.se

Daniel Bexdal

Daniel Bexdal

Business Unit Manager | Product Development

0706 – 03 63 75 daniel.bexdal@devport.se

Shahab Hezaveh

Shahab Hezaveh

Business Unit Manager | Product Development

0733 – 22 66 95 shahab.hezaveh@devport.se

Miriam Carfors

Miriam Carfors

Team Leader | Product Development

0705 – 59 87 88 miriam.carfors@devport.se

Kjell Vallin

Kjell Vallin

Business Unit Manager | Product Development

0763 – 10 67 06 kjell.vallin@devport.se

Ricardo Heras

Ricardo Heras

Business Unit Manager | Product Development

0708 – 12 39 46 ricardo.heras@devport.se

Kenneth Magnusson

Kenneth Magnusson

Business Unit Manager | Product Development

0732 – 23 03 00 kenneth.magnusson@devport.se

Reine Magnusson

Reine Magnusson

Business Unit Manager | Product Development

0708 – 14 34 83 reine.magnusson@devport.se

Arton Haziraj

Arton Haziraj

Buisness Unit Manager

0708 – 94 95 95 arton.haziraj@devport.se

Viktor Helge

Viktor Helge

Business Unit Manager | Product Development

0702 – 46 61 26 viktor.helge@devport.se

Mia Taipale

Mia Taipale

HR-Partner & CEO-Assistant

0737 – 42 58 24 mia.taipale@devport.se

Sabine Ekman

Sabine Ekman

Financial Manager & CFO

031 - 50 59 04 sabine.ekman@devport.se

Marie Karlsson

Marie Karlsson

Accountant

031 - 50 59 02 marie.karlsson@devport.se

Marie Fritzell

Marie Fritzell

Salaries Coordinator

0733 – 98 90 45 marie.fritzell@devport.se

Pernilla Karmalm

Pernilla Karmalm

Accountant

0737 – 02 16 16 pernilla.karmalm@devport.se

Jessica Schoneck

Jessica Schoneck

Accountant

0704 – 03 18 10 jessica.schoneck@devport.se

Linköping

Kontor

Teknikringen 10
583 30  Linköping
Sweden

Telefon

+46 13 – 25 87 00

Karta

Staff

Rolf Andersson

Rolf Andersson

CAM Scania

08 - 453 58 08 rolf.andersson@devport.se

Bertil Nordenberg

Bertil Nordenberg

Quality Manager

013 - 25 87 10 bertil.nordenberg@devport.se

Andreas Forsberg

Andreas Forsberg

Regional Manager | DevPort Öst & Business Unit Manager | Embedded Systems

013 - 25 87 15 andreas.forsberg@devport.se

Nino Glad

Nino Glad

Business Unit Manager | Mechanical Engineering

013 – 25 87 16 nino.glad@devport.se

Martina Dehlin

Martina Dehlin

HR-Partner

013 - 25 87 11 martina.dehlin@devport.se

Emma Ahlenbäck

Emma Ahlenbäck

Administratör

+46 72 - 448 96 65 emma.ahlenback@devport.se

Södertälje

Kontor

Järnagatan 16
151 73 Södertälje
Sweden

Telefon

+46 8 – 453 58 00

Karta

Staff

Rolf Andersson

Rolf Andersson

CAM Scania

08 - 453 58 08 rolf.andersson@devport.se

Alexander Tollsner

Alexander Tollsner

Business Unit Manager | Embedded Systems

08 – 453 58 09 alexander.tollsner@devport.se

Mattias Blomberg

Mattias Blomberg

Business Unit Manager | Product Development

0705–08 76 78 mattias.blomberg@devport.se

Andreas Forsberg

Andreas Forsberg

Regional Manager | DevPort Öst & Business Unit Manager | Embedded Systems

013 - 25 87 15 andreas.forsberg@devport.se

Martina Dehlin

Martina Dehlin

HR-Partner

013 - 25 87 11 martina.dehlin@devport.se

Stockholm

Kontor

Liljeholmsstranden 5
117 43 Stockholm
Sweden

Karta

Staff

Rolf Andersson

Rolf Andersson

CAM Scania

08 - 453 58 08 rolf.andersson@devport.se

Alexander Tollsner

Alexander Tollsner

Business Unit Manager | Embedded Systems

08 – 453 58 09 alexander.tollsner@devport.se

Mattias Blomberg

Mattias Blomberg

Business Unit Manager | Product Development

0705–08 76 78 mattias.blomberg@devport.se

Andreas Forsberg

Andreas Forsberg

Regional Manager | DevPort Öst & Business Unit Manager | Embedded Systems

013 - 25 87 15 andreas.forsberg@devport.se

Martina Dehlin

Martina Dehlin

HR-Partner

013 - 25 87 11 martina.dehlin@devport.se

Contact us today

You might have questions and we have answers. Just send us a message and one of our team’s skilled support will be in touch with you within 24 hours.

Your message and your contact information will only be saved during the time we are processing your request. When we are finished your data will be deleted. If DevPort would need to save it for the future we will contact you about this.

Please do not fill the text field with personal data.

Back To Top