skip to Main Content

Gothenburg

Head Office

Adress

Theres Svenssons gata 10
417 55  Göteborg
Sweden

Telefon

+46 31 – 50 59 00

E-mail

info@devport.se

Karta

Personal

Charlotta Dehn

Charlotta Dehn

Business Area Manager | Mechanical Engineering

031 - 50 59 03 charlotta.dehn@devport.se

Thomas Vidjeskog

Thomas Vidjeskog

Business Area Manager | Embedded Systems

031 - 50 59 05 thomas.vidjeskog@devport.se

Alexandra Leonkrone

Alexandra Leonkrone

Business Unit Manager | Embedded Systems

031 - 50 59 12 alexandra.leonkrone@devport.se

Karl-Johan Rosin

Karl-Johan Rosin

Business Area Manager | Production Engineering

031 - 50 59 11 <br> karl-johan.rosin@devport.se

Nils Malmros

Nils Malmros

CEO

031 - 50 59 10 nils.malmros@devport.se

Sabine Ekman

Sabine Ekman

Financial Manager

031 - 50 59 04 sabine.ekman@devport.se

Peter Hedberg

Peter Hedberg

Head of Sales

031 - 50 59 06 peter.hedberg@devport.se

Marie Karlsson

Marie Karlsson

Accountant

031 - 50 59 02 marie.karlsson@devport.se

Ulf Setterström

Ulf Setterström

Business Area Manager | Project Management

031 - 50 59 01 ulf.setterstrom@devport.se

Therese Nilsson

Therese Nilsson

HR Partner

031 - 50 59 09 therese.nilsson@devport.se

Jonas Amdin

Business Area Manager | IT

031 - 50 59 17 jonas.amdin@devport.se

Johanna Osbeck

Business Unit Manager | IT & Embedded Systems

031 - 50 59 14 johanna.osbeck@devport.se

Daniel Bexdal

Daniel Bexdal

Business Area Manager | Embedded Systems

0706 – 03 63 75 daniel.bexdal@devport.se

Linköping

Kontor

Teknikringen 10
583 30  Linköping

Telefon

+46 13 – 25 87 00

Karta

Personal

Andreas Forsberg

Andreas Forsberg

Business Unit Manager | Embedded Systems

013 - 25 87 15 andreas.forsberg@devport.se

Rolf Andersson

Rolf Andersson

CAM Scania

08 - 453 58 08 rolf.andersson@devport.se

Martina Dehlin

Martina Dehlin

HR-Partner

013 - 25 87 11 martina.dehlin@devport.se

Bertil Nordenberg

Bertil Nordenberg

COO

013 - 25 87 10 bertil.nordenberg@devport.se

Emma Ahlenbäck

Emma Ahlenbäck

Administratör

+46 72 - 448 96 65 emma.ahlenback@devport.se

Nino Glad

Business Unit Manager | Mechanical Engineering

013 – 25 87 16 nino.glad@devport.se

Södertälje

Kontor

Järnagatan 16
151 73 Södertälje

Telefon

+46 8 – 453 58 00

Karta

Personal

Rolf Andersson

Rolf Andersson

CAM Scania

08 - 453 58 08 rolf.andersson@devport.se

Martina Dehlin

Martina Dehlin

HR-Partner

013 - 25 87 11 martina.dehlin@devport.se

Alexander Tollsner

Alexander Tollsner

Business Unit Manager | Embedded Systems

Stockholm

Kontor

Järnagatan 16
151 73 Södertälje

Karta

Personal

Rolf Andersson

Rolf Andersson

CAM Scania

08 - 453 58 08 rolf.andersson@devport.se

Martina Dehlin

Martina Dehlin

HR-Partner

013 - 25 87 11 martina.dehlin@devport.se

Alexander Tollsner

Alexander Tollsner

Business Unit Manager | Embedded Systems

Contact us today

You might have questions and we have answers. Just send us a message and one of our team’s skilled support will be in touch with you within 24 hours.

Your message and your contact information will only be saved during the time we are processing your request. When we are finished your data will be deleted. If DevPort would need to save it for the future we will contact you about this.

Please do not fill the text field with personal data.

Back To Top